http://www.rom-source.com/
Der Admin hat eine E-Mail mit folgenden Inhalt bekommen (falls diese Info unter obigen Link nicht mehr zu sehen ist) und seine Seite temporär vom Netz genommen:
Zitat
currently using our software, Invision Power Board at:
http://rom-source.com/index.php?act=idx without having purchased a
proper license from our company, Invision Power Services, Inc. Please
be advised that this action violates both our product license agreement
and the Digital Copyright Millennium Act. Consequently, we must ask
that you remove or otherwise disable access to the aforementioned
content within 48 hours of receipt of this notice. Failure to comply
with this request will result in our contacting your Internet Service
Provider demanding that they disable or remove access to the infringing
content.
If you believe you have received this notice in error, please contact
me for further discussion. If you are a customer, please include your
Invision Power Services, Inc. customer username.
Thank you for your prompt attention and cooperation regarding this
matter.
Sincerely,
Kimberly Throgmartin
Invision Power Services, Inc. Piracy Division

















